Item added to your cart.

The Deceived (Original Television Soundtrack)
Hannah Peel
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 7, 2020

Coming to Channel 5 on 3rd August 2020, a new contemporary 4-part psychological thriller created and written by Lisa McGee (Derry Girls, Being Human, The White Queen) and Tobias Beer.

Music composed by Hannah Peel. Northern Irish artist, producer and composer. Peel’s solo music is primarily electronic, synthesiser based and often includes classical scoring and sound design. She has scored music for television, film, theatre and dance, including Game of Thrones: The Last Watch (TV Special Documentary).

As well as her solo work, Hanna Peel is a member of the psychogeography indie rock group The Magnetic North, and has worked with collaborators including orchestrations and conducting for Paul Weller and the electronic group John Foxx and the Maths.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Knockdara To Cambridge 1:45 Buy

    Knockdara To Cambridge

  2. 2 I Love You I Love You 1:23 Buy

    I Love You I Love You

  3. 3 Superstitious Nonsense 2:01 Buy

    Superstitious Nonsense

  4. 4 More Than Anything In The World 3:28 Buy

    More Than Anything In The World

  5. 5 She?s My Sister 1:19 Buy

    She?s My Sister

  6. 6 Capable Of Anything 4:12 Buy

    Capable Of Anything

  7. 7 Ghosts 1:40 Buy


  8. 8 Bridget McGinley 2:24 Buy

    Bridget McGinley

  9. 9 I?m On My Way 2:08 Buy

    I?m On My Way

  10. 10 The Shore Cafe 1:45 Buy

    The Shore Cafe

Show All Tracks 24
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences