Item added to your cart.

Sherlock Vinyl
David Arnold & Michael Price
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 22, 2021

Reissued on Dusk Blue vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC SHERLOCK series 1, 2 and 3. The track listing represents the most popular themes from across the three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally. The LP is pressed on Dusk Blue vinyl and the cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by artist Alice X Zhang, which will also be included on a printed insert.

Side One

  1. Sherlock: Opening Titles
  2. The Game Is On
  3. War
  4. Pursuit
  5. Final Act
  6. Irene’s Theme
  7. The Woman

Side Two

  1. Sherlocked
  2. Prepared To Do Anything
  3. How It Was Done
  4. God Rest His Soul
  5. The East Wind
  6. Waltz For John And Mary
  7. Sherlock: End Titles

David Arnold & Michael Price

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences