Item added to your cart.

Des (Original Television Soundtrack)
Display Artist
Sarah Warne
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 7, 2021

Des is Sarah Warne’s 3rd TV soundtrack album release on Silva Screen Records. Previously released on Silva Screen were Dark Money, broadcast in 2019 on BBC One and Humans Series 2 & 3, broadcast during 2018 and 2019 on Channel 4.

Des is a British three-part television drama miniseries, based on real life events, the 1983 arrest of Scottish serial killer Dennis Nilsen. David Tennant (Doctor Who, Good Omens) gives an award-winning performance as Dennis Nilsen, who murdered over fifteen young men and boys in London over a period of five years. Co-starring Daniel Mays and Jason Watkins, Des focuses on Nilsen's capture and subsequent trial, one of the most infamous criminal cases in UK history. The three-part series is based on the book Killing For Company by Brian Masters and premiered on ITV in the UK. The series was premiered on 14 September 2020. On 16th March 2021 the series was released on DVD and Blue-ray in the US.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 An Increasingly Violent Place 1:05 Buy

    An Increasingly Violent Place

  2. 2 We Wait 2:54 Buy

    We Wait

  3. 3 You Kept Them For A Year? 2:08 Buy

    You Kept Them For A Year?

  4. 4 One By One 1:10 Buy

    One By One

  5. 5 His Chamber 2:17 Buy

    His Chamber

  6. 6 Melrose Gardens 2:14 Buy

    Melrose Gardens

  7. 7 Alone 1:10 Buy


  8. 8 Can I See Him? 1:51 Buy

    Can I See Him?

  9. 9 We Are In Blackout 1:05 Buy

    We Are In Blackout

  10. 10 Three Years Ago 1:21 Buy

    Three Years Ago

Show All Tracks 24

Sarah Warne

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences