Item added to your cart.

Doctor Who (Original Television Soundtrack)
Display Artist
Various Artists
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2006

New Edition on Transparent Orange Vinyl Gatefold Sleeve Original TV Soundtrack by Murray Gold Released 27th May 2022

Back by popular demand having been originally released in 2013 on black vinyl, this now classic soundtrack has been repressed on coloured vinyl for the first time.

The enduringly popular music to Doctor Who Series 1 & 2 features some of Murray Gold’s finest work alongside two songs from Neil Hannon (The Divine Comedy), Song For 10 from 2005's Christmas Special and Love Don't Roam from The Runaway Bride.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Doctor Who Theme (TV Version) 0:41 Buy

    Doctor Who Theme (TV Version)

  2. 2 Westminster Bridge 2:08 Buy

    Westminster Bridge

  3. 3 The Doctor's Theme 1:18 Buy

    The Doctor's Theme

  4. 4 Cassandra's Waltz 3:08 Buy

    Cassandra's Waltz

  5. 5 Slitheen 1:22 Buy


  6. 6 Father's Day 1:55 Buy

    Father's Day

  7. 7 Rose in Peril 1:40 Buy

    Rose in Peril

  8. 8 Boom Town Suite 3:02 Buy

    Boom Town Suite

  9. 9 I'm Coming to Get You 1:12 Buy

    I'm Coming to Get You

  10. 10 Hologram 2:15 Buy


Show All Tracks 31
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences