Item added to your cart.

Doctor Who - Series 3 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Murray Gold
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 5, 2007

Murray Gold’s powerful score for Doctor Who is widely regarded as a major element in the revival of the classic cult series. From his ground-breaking, BAFTA-nominated score to Vanity Fair, to the RTS Award-winning soundtrack to Queer as Folk, Murray Gold is one of the most accomplished composers working in television today.

The album features 2 songs – “My Angel Put The Devil In Me” and “The Stowaway”, both performed by singer songwriter Yamit Mamo.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 All the Strange Creatures 4:08 Buy

    All the Strange Creatures

  2. 2 Martha's Theme 3:42 Buy

    Martha's Theme

  3. 3 Drowning Dry 1:54 Buy

    Drowning Dry

  4. 4 The Carrionites Swarm 3:23 Buy

    The Carrionites Swarm

  5. 5 Gridlocked Cassinis 1:17 Buy

    Gridlocked Cassinis

  6. 6 Boe 3:43 Buy


  7. 7 Evolution of the Daleks 1:53 Buy

    Evolution of the Daleks

  8. 8 My Angel Put the Devil in Me 3:09 Buy

    My Angel Put the Devil in Me

  9. 9 Mr. Smith and Joan 2:06 Buy

    Mr. Smith and Joan

  10. 10 Only Martha Knows 2:31 Buy

    Only Martha Knows

Show All Tracks 28

Murray Gold

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences