Item added to your cart.

Sherlock - Series 2 (Soundtrack from the TV Series)
David Arnold & Michael Price
Silva Screen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 27, 2012

The music for BBC One’s Sherlock series, composed by David Arnold and Michael Price, received BAFTA and Emmy nominations and won an RTS Television Award.

David Arnold is one of the UK’s leading film composers, penning the scores to a host of blockbuster movies including Stargate, Independence Day, 2 Fast 2 Furious and replacing John Barry as Bond composer.

Michael Price is a multi-talented composer, music editor and arranger whose credits include Band Of Brothers, The Lord Of The Rings and Love Actually.

“If David Arnold and Michael Price did not exist, it would be necessary for man to invent them. Their contribution to Sherlock is immeasurable. Thrilling, cheeky, sinister, playful and simply world-class…the music’s not bad either.” 
- Mark Gatiss (Sherlock and League Of Gentlemen creator)

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Irene's Theme 0:42 Buy

    Irene's Theme

  2. 2 Potential Clients 1:58 Buy

    Potential Clients

  3. 3 Status Symbols 2:33 Buy

    Status Symbols

  4. 4 The Woman 2:31 Buy

    The Woman

  5. 5 Dark Times 2:16 Buy

    Dark Times

  6. 6 Smoke Alarm 3:01 Buy

    Smoke Alarm

  7. 7 SHERlocked 3:44 Buy


  8. 8 Pursued by a Hound 1:45 Buy

    Pursued by a Hound

  9. 9 The Village 2:30 Buy

    The Village

  10. 10 Double Room 2:21 Buy

    Double Room

Show All Tracks 19

David Arnold & Michael Price

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences